Home      About us      Activities      Projects      Certifications      Contact us  

 

Cairo Head Office:
Address : 41 Mohi El Din Abu El Ezz St. Dokki Giza.
E-mail : nascom@starnet.com.eg
Telephone : +202 7624080     -      +202 3363670
Fax : +202 3363670

Al-Haram Office:
Address : 13 Dr. Ramzy Farag St. El Haram Giza.
Telephone : +202 5858146

Factory :
Address : Industrial Zone Abu Rawash 28 KM behind smart village

 Nascom group:
 Title  Name  Mobile  Email
 Chairman  Eng. Nasif W. M. Mobasher +2 0101179490 Nasif_mobasher@nascom-co.com
 Mechanical projects manager  Eng. Tarek El Sesy +2 0122416043 Sesy_tarik@nascom-co.com
 Electrical project manager  Eng. Ashraf Saber +2 0101176515 Ashraf_saber@nascom-co.com
 Nascom factory manager  Mr. Mohamed Basuony +2 0122416031  
 Financial manager  Mr. Mohamed A. Rehim +2 0122170304 M.Rehim@nascom-co.com
 Purchasing manager  Mr. Essam Ali +2 0101380357  
 Libya branch Egypt  Mr. Ahmed Zenhom +2 0123470431 A.Zenhom@nascom-co.com
 Libya branch  Mr. Mohamed Farouk +2 18913773196 M.Farouk@nascom-co.com

All Rights Reserved - www.Nascom-co.com

 

Powered by: IT Gate